Contact Us

Arlan Bolstad
Final Assembly Manager
515-231-4270
arlan.bolstad@hunziker.com

Brody Gerritson
Superintendent / Scheduling
515-239-8601
brody.gerritson@hunziker.com

Carol Strah
Bookkeeper
515-239-8695
carol.strah@hunziker.com

Justin Dodge
Estimating
515-239-8676
justin.dodge@hunziker.com

David Hoefer
Building Designer
515-239-8639
david.hoefer@hunziker.com

Jill Anderson
Project Coordinator
515-239-8693
jill.anderson@hunziker.com

Matt Phillips
Construction Manager
515-239-8694
matt.phillips@hunziker.com

Ryan Friedrich
Building Designer
515-239-8605
ryan.friedrich@hunziker.com

Tim Hadaway
Warranty Manager
515-231-4160
tim.hadaway@hunziker.com